Pick Of The Week #31: Festive Picks and Gifts

xmas invite
December is our favourite month of the year. As much as we like to receive, we love giving more! We are doing so with the We Want Beautiful Shoes Xmas Sale where perfect gifts can be found for your loved ones. Irregular Choice shoes will be starting from as low as $10 and selected items will be going up to 70% off.
This is year is extra special as we welcome a little one into my family. My niece turns one as we celebrate Christmas and I have the perfect gift for her, Etiquette Clothiers Sailor Girl socks (bundle of 6).
_MG_8506
YWSG11-01
For her daddy and mummy, matching socks from Etiquette Clothiers. That will keep the family warm this festive season.
_MG_7094
For my best friend and partner, 72smalldive portfolio cases that fits his iPad and documents.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
For my mum, 72smalldive belts to go with her little black dress that she intends to wear for our family Christmas dinner.
559732_10151387428156802_1108115606_n
For the most important man in my life, my dad, I prepared Les Floralies Matakana Valley Lime & Olive Gift Pack. For most of you who don’t know, my dad prepares our Christmas dinner and the I am sure the body lotion will come in handy to nourish his hands and feet.
Les Floralies
For  my colleagues, this discreet handmade Dollarino leather cardcase is an alternative to the bulky metallic ones. The folded flaps create a separate compartment to store cards that you receive.
29366_10151392330541802_856399493_n
There is no better time to spread love and sow kindness. I believe you’ll find that perfect gift for your loved ones this year at WEARTO.COM and SLS. Have a blessed Christmas everyone! I’ll see you at the party 🙂
Love,
Fiona
Editor of WEARTO.COM
