My Fall Accessories Special

This could be the best Fall for me.
Karl Lagerfeld redefined stockings. What seemed to be of the 70s to me, resurfaced at Chanel Fall 08 runway in a “slimming” manner. The duo tone stockings made the already skinny models looked more anorexic than usual. I don’t know about you. But I sure would love to own a pair. Whether a not I will wear them, I don’t really care. It’s Chanel after all.
chanel 08 stocking 1
chanel 08 stocking 2

Christopher Bailey, to me, is someone who really understands how to put a “look” together. Burberry Prorsum Fall 08, has one of the best collection, completed with wonderfully crafted rock inspired accessories. I could not keep my eyes off the metal spike bangles, feather bags and chunky necklaces!
BP access 1
BP access 2
BP access 3
BP access 4
BP access 5
BP access 6

Photos courtesy of Style.com

